Membership Committee

The Membership Committee's mission is to assist with the retention of existing members and recruitment of new members to the Partnership.

Chair: Rene Martinez, City National Bank and David Reyno, Foothill Transit

Meetings are held every odd month on the 2nd Tuesday at 12:00 noon at the Partnership office in Suite A105.

For more details, please call Mike Shay, Vice President, Investor Relations, at (626) 856-3400 or email

Committee Minutes