Upcoming events

    • Wed, July 18, 2018
    • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    • SGV Corporate Campus 4910 Rivergrade Road, Training Room 3, Irwindale, CA91706
    Register


    Marketing Committee

    Purpose:  

    To function in an advisory capacity to staff and the Board of Directors in efforts to: 1.) serve as The Voice of Business in marketing the assets and advantages of the San Gabriel Valley; and 2.) communicate the achievements, influence and benefits of the Partnership and its member organizations in advancing the economic vitality and quality of life in the San Gabriel Valley.

    Meeting Schedule: At least six meetings per year.

    Staff Support: Regina Wang, Director of Marketing & Communication; and Annie Wei, Business Assistance Manager



    • Wed, August 08, 2018
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Huy Fong Foods
    Register
    The next Board of Directors & Members Joint Meeting will take place at Huy Fong Foods on Wednesday, August 8 at 10:00 am. Facility tour after meeting.


    Huy Fong Foods

    4800 Azusa Canyon Road

    Irwindale, CA 91706


    RSVP

    • Wed, August 08, 2018
    • 11:30 AM
    • Huy Fong Foods 4800 Azusa Canyon Rd, Irwindale, CA 91706
    Register


    The Workforce Development Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership Board

    Chair: Dr. Bill Scorggins, Presidents of Mt. SAC

    Co-Chair: Salvatrice Cummo, Executive Director of Economic and Workforce Development, Pasadena City College 

    Co-Chair: Cliff Daniels, Senior Vice President of Methodist Hospital


    • Sat, September 08, 2018
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Sheraton San Gabriel Los Angeles
    Register


Past events

Thu, June 21, 2018 Power Lunch 2.0: International Trade: What is Really Happening with US-China Trade
Wed, June 06, 2018 Workforce Development Committee
Wed, June 06, 2018 Members Meeting
Wed, June 06, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, June 05, 2018 Branding Subcommittee
Wed, May 16, 2018 Power Lunch 2.0: Understanding your Growth Potential and Borrowing Capacity
Tue, May 08, 2018 Branding Subcommittee
Fri, May 04, 2018 Legislative Breakfast Series: Asm. Ed Chau
Fri, April 27, 2018 Legislative Breakfast Series: Asm. Phillip Chen
Thu, April 26, 2018 SGV Member City Workshop
Wed, April 25, 2018 Legislative Action Committee
Wed, April 18, 2018 Partnership Advancement Committee meeting
Tue, April 17, 2018 Marketing Committee Meeting
Fri, April 13, 2018 Legislative Breakfast Series: Asm. Blanca Rubio
Wed, April 11, 2018 Workforce Development Committee
Wed, April 11, 2018 SGVEP Members Meeting
Wed, April 11, 2018 SGVEP Board Meeting - 4/11
Thu, March 29, 2018 18th Annual Legislative Networking Reception
Wed, March 28, 2018 Legislative Action Committee Meeting
Thu, March 15, 2018 2018 SGV Economic Forecast Summit
Fri, March 09, 2018 Legislative Breakfast with Assemblymember Chris Holden (D-Pasadena)
Fri, March 02, 2018 Legislative Breakfast with Senator Connie Leyva (D-Chino)
Thu, February 15, 2018 Power Lunch 2.0: The Future of Ontario International Airport
Wed, February 14, 2018 Members Meeting: SGV's Booming Tourism & Hospitality Sectors
Wed, February 14, 2018 SGVEP Board Meeting
Thu, January 18, 2018 Power Lunch 2.0: Cyber Security: Guarding against Threats and Breaches
Wed, December 13, 2017 Merry Mingle 2017
Thu, November 16, 2017 Power Lunch 2.0: How to Obtain 100% Financing for Commercial Building Clean Energy Upgrades
Thu, October 19, 2017 Power Lunch 2.0: Access To China's E-Commerce Market
Wed, October 11, 2017 Members Meeting: "How Businesses Can Access Funding from California's $200 Million Strong Workforce Program
Thu, September 21, 2017 Power Lunch 2.0 series: Exploring Ownership & Opportunities in the West San Gabriel Valley
Sat, September 09, 2017 The 2017 SGV Awards Gala
Wed, August 30, 2017 Non-Profit Network Breakfast
Thu, August 24, 2017 Legislative Breakfast Series: Rep. Linda Sanchez
Fri, August 18, 2017 Legislative Breakfast Series: Sen. Connie Leyva
Wed, August 16, 2017 Power Lunch 2.0: Economic Development Opportunities Along the New Gold Line Extension
Wed, August 09, 2017 Members Meeting
Fri, August 04, 2017 Legislative Breakfast Series: Rep. Judy Chu
Thu, February 16, 2017 Power Lunch 2.0

Receive our special events and announcements.

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up-to-date with the latest developments. Be a part of our community.


Subscribe  

San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership

4900 Rivergrade Road, Suite B130, Irwindale, CA 91706

Phone: (626) 856-3400    Fax: (626) 856-5115

Email: info@sgvpartnership.org

Office Hours: Monday–Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.,
Friday 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software